2022 Northeastern Iowa Synod Election Results

SYNOD COUNCIL

Vice President

Kris Meyer

Lay Woman:

Deb Tidwell

Lay man:

David Voigts

Minster of Word & Sacrament (3-year term):

Rev. Matthew Agee

Minister of Word & Sacrament (2-year term):

Rev. Rebecca Sogge

Young Adult:

Natalie Koepke Sawyer Loger Miranda Hoey

Person of Color or Whose Primary Language is not English:

Open Nomination

CONSULTATION COMMITTEE

Lay Man:

Rich Corfman Paul Flint

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Lay Woman:

Kira Ellingson
Open Nomination
Open Nomination

Lay Man:

Lonnie Upton Lynn Schulte Gregg Ellingson

Minister of Word & Sacrament:

Rev. Erika Lenth Rev. Peter Kowitz Open Nomination

Person of Color or Whose Primary Language is not English:

Open Nomination

COMMITTEE ON DISCIPLINE

Lay Man:

Open Nomination

Lay Woman:

Mandy Koch

Male Minister of Word & Sacrament:

Rev. Ron Roberts